Our mission is to accurately and efficiently administer Chapter 13 cases by serving all parties of interest in the bankruptcy estate.

Main Office Number 301-805-4700 Fax 301-805-9577
 

Payment address

 

Correspondence Address

 
P.O. Box 853   185 Admiral Cochrane Dr.  Ste 240  
Memphis, TN 38101-0853   Annapolis, MD 21401  
 
             
Case #

Case Administrator

Ext.   Case #

Claims Administrator

Ext
00-99 DC Khadija Walker 122   00-99 MD Cheryl WIllis 111
  kwalker@ch13md.com     00-99 DC cwillis@ch13md.com  
00-32 MD Kimberly Hazel 115     116
  khazel@ch13md.com          
33-65 MD Janelle Reese 106    

Paralegals

 
  jreese@ch13md.com  
66-99 MD Babette Butler 121     Michelle Waters 113
  bbutler@ch13md.com   mwaters@ch13md.com
  Moira Robinson 130     Adrian Vansickel 123
  mrobinson@ch13md.com       avansickel@ch13md.com  
  Delonda Wortham 117     Nicole Noll 151
  dwortham@ch13md.com       nnoll@ch13md.com  
         

Office Administrator

 
           
Judge

Attorneys

       
        Marcia Carroll 108
SMT/MMH Becky Herr 102     mcarroll@ch13md.com  
  bherr@ch13md.com          
WIL/NVA Brian Tucci 140    

DQA

 
  btucci@ch13md.com        
TJC/DER Fred Nix 105      
  fnix@ch13md.com        
LSS/RAG Tiffany Franc 101     Catrina Spidell 107
  tfranc@ch13md.com       cspidell@ch13md.com  
 

Legal Administrators

      Heather Greenberg 125
        hgreenberg@ch13md.com  
  Wanda Gooding 119    

Financial Administrators

 
  wgooding@ch13md.com        
  Tom O'Brien 118     Yi Zhu 110
 

tobrien@ch13md.com

      yzhu@ch13md.com  
          Keesha Rollins 109
          krollins@ch13md.com  
             
 

Receptionist

     

Other

 
         
  Rhonda Brunson 104     Server room 145
  rbrunson@ch13md.com       Dan Wilkins  
          dwilkins@ch13md.com  
 

Trustee

         
           
DER Nancy Spencer Grigsby          
  ngrigsby@ch13md.com      

Court / US Trustee

 
           
Clerk, Greenbelt Division
 

Fellow Trustees

      6500 Cherrywood Lane - Suite 300  
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Robert Thomas II 410-825-5923 Telephone: 301-344-8018
  Tim Branigan 410-483-9118          
          Office of the U.S. Trustee  
          6305 Ivy Lane - Suite 600  
          Greenbelt, MD 20770  
          Telephone: 301-344-6216  
             
          Clerk, Baltimore Division  
          101 West Lombard St - Suite 8530  
          Baltimore, MD 21201  
          Telephone: 410-962-2688  
             
          Office of the U.S. Trustee  
          101 West Lombard St - Suite 2650  
          Baltimore, MD 21201  
          Telephone: 410-962-4300  
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
          9/27/2017